Citrus County Telephone Directory

Bailey, Cheryl
Court Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6424
Email:
Baird, Bobbie
Customer Service Specialist
Division: Management & Budget
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5207
Email: Bobbie.Baird@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Baird, Hope
Clerk Typist
Division: Library Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 746-9077
Email: Hope.Baird@citruslibraries.org
Baird, Jim
Assistant Building Official
Division: Building Division
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5321
Email: Jim.Baird@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Baird, Maureen
Elections Operations Manager
Division: Supervisor of Elections
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6740
Email: maureen.baird@elections.citrus.fl.us
Baize, Pam
Transportation Office Supervisor
Division: Transportation
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7630
Email: Pamela.Baize@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Ball, Marti
Executive Secretary
Division: Community Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5900
Email: Marti.Ball@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Ballard, Tiffany
Billing Review Coordinator
Division: Utilities
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7696
Email: Tiffany.Ballard@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bargiel, Dane
Utility Field Ops Supervisor
Division: Utilities
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7650
Email: Dane.Bargiel@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bass, Bobby
Agricultural Specialist
Division: Property Appraiser
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6653
Email:
Bass, Kari
Electronic Court Reporter
Division: Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-7028
Email:
Batterson, Raegan
Customer Service Specialist
Division: Customer Service
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7650
Email: Raegan.Batterson@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Baum, Debbie
Tax Department Manager - Inverness
Division: Tax Collector
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6500
Email:
Bauman, Pamela
Attorney
Division: Public Defender
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6777
Email:
Baumann, Rosemary
Mapping Specialist
Division: Property Appraiser
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6616
Email:
Bays, Rebecca
Commissioner - District 4
Division: Board of County Commissioners
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6560
Email: Rebecca.Bays@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Becker, Amy
Code Compliance Officer
Division: Code Compliance
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5350
Email: Amy.Becker@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Began, Matt
License Compliance Officer
Division: Code Compliance
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5350
Email: Matt.Began.bocc.citrus.fl.us
Behrens-Boga, Cindy
Sr. Property Records Specialist
Division: Property Appraiser
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6638
Email:
Belden, Stephanie
Court Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-7081
Email: sbelden@clerk.citrus.fl.us
Bellamy, Gail
DL Ops Specialist - Inverness
Division: Tax Collector
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6500
Email:
Bendik, Jeanette
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Division: Property Appraiser
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6622
Email:
Bernat, Steven
Grounds Maintenance Technician I
Division:
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5477
Email:
Bertoli, Edward
Building Inspection Supervisor
Division: Building Division
Section: Inspections
Phone: (352) 400-0562
Email: Eddie.Bertoli@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bessa, Chrissy
Library Systems Support Technician
Division: Library Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 746-9077
Email: Chrissy.Bessa@citruslibraries.org
Beville, Kathy
Devel. Review/Permitting Specialist
Division: Land Development
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5239
Email: Kathy.Beville@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Biance, Kim
Customer Service Rep - Inverness
Division: Tax Collector
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6500
Email:
Bishop, Cheryl
Customer Service Rep - Inverness
Division: Tax Collector
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6500
Email:
Bitters, Lori
Dealer Department Rep - Inverness
Division: Tax Collector
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6500
Email:
Bittner, Gwen
Library Aide
Division: Library Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 726-2357
Email: Gwen.Bittner@CitrusLibraries.org
Blackwelder, Beth
Administrative Assistant III
Division: Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-7007
Email:
Blanchette, Heidi
Housing Services Director
Division: Housing Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7520
Email: Heidi.Blanchette@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bland, Ronda
Sr. Customer Service Rep - Inverness
Division: Tax Collector
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6500
Email:
Bloomer, Jodie
Fire Rescue - Training
Division: Fire Rescue
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5529
Email:
Bloss, Deborah
Administrative Assistant
Division: Community Services
Section: Historical Resources
Phone: (352) 341-6429
Email: Deborah.Bloss@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Blust, Tracy
Human Resources Assistant
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-7018
Email:
Boelk, Susan
Land Section Manager
Division: Engineering
Section: Land Section
Phone: (352) 527-5458
Email: susan.boelk@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Boles, Shannon
Victim/Witness Clerk
Division: State Attorney
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6670
Email:
Boline, Mary Ann
Elections Support Administrator
Division: Supervisor of Elections
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6740
Email: maryann.boline@elections.citrus.fl.us
Bolles, Terry
Sr. Exemptions Specialist
Division: Property Appraiser
Section:
Phone: (352) 564-7136
Email:
Bonilla, Mary
Case Manager
Division: Support Services
Section: Senior Care Services
Phone: (352) 527-5930
Email: Mary.Bonilla@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bosanko, Jr, Robert
Operations Manager
Division: Road Maintenance
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7610
Email: Robert.Bosanko@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bossard, Sandi
Financial Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6424
Email: sbossard@clerk.citrus.fl.us
Bostic, Sharon
Electronic Court Reporter
Division: Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-7053
Email:
Bosworth, Olga
Residential Appraisal Assistant II
Division: Property Appraiser
Section:
Phone: (352) 564-7139
Email:
Bowersox, Marie
Devel. Review/Permitting Specialist
Division: Building Division
Section: Operations
Phone: (352) 527-5535
Email: marie.bowersox@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Boyer, David
Library System Support Technician
Division: Library Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 746-9077
Email: Dave.Boyer@citruslibraries.org
Braddock, Charity
Assistant Public Defender
Division: Public Defender
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6777
Email:
Braswell, Robin
Aquatics Supervisor
Division: Parks & Recreation
Section:
Phone: (352) 795-1478
Email: lifeguard@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Brock, Larry
Assistant Public Works Director
Division: Public Works
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5477
Email: larry.brock@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Brooks, Natasha
Court Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6405
Email:
Brown, Heidi
Customer Service Rep - Crystal River
Division: Tax Collector
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6500
Email:
Brown, Sunniva
Customer Service Supervisor
Division: Land Development
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5239
Email: sunniva.brown@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bruni, Alice
Sr. Customer Service Rep - Inverness
Division: Tax Collector
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6500
Email:
Bryant, Will
Environmental Manager - SES
Division: Environmental Health
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5295
Email: Glenn_Bryant@doh.state.fl.us
Budd, Doreen
Financial Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6459
Email: dbudd@clerk.citrus.fl.us
Budd, Shannon
Systems Administrator
Division: Systems Management
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5231
Email: shannon.budd@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bugbee, Edwin
Water Conservation Specialist
Division: Utilities
Section: Water Conservation
Phone: (352) 527-7666
Email: Edwin.Bugbee@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bungo, Dennis
GIS Specialist
Division: Geographic Resources & Community Planning
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5530
Email: Dennis.Bungo@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Bungo, Susan
Building Operations Manager
Division: Building Division
Section: Operations
Phone: (352) 527-5325
Email: Susan.Bungo@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Burden, Debra
Water Conservation Manager
Division: Utilities
Section: Water Conservation
Phone: (352) 527-7684
Email: debra.burden@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Burns, James
Trademaster Inspector
Division: Building Division
Section: Inspections
Phone: (352) 400-0607
Email: james.burns@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Burns, Jeremiah
Animal Services Technician
Division: Animal Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 746-8400
Email: Jeremiah.Burns@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Burns, Nicole
Administrative Coordinator
Division: Public Works
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5477
Email: Nicole.Burns@bocc.citrus.fl.us

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2012 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners