County Holidays for 2014

Holiday Day Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day.............. January 1, 2014 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr....... January 20, 2014 Monday
Good Friday................... April 18, 2014 Friday
Memorial Day................. May 26, 2014 Monday
Independence Day.......... July 4, 2014 Friday
Labor Day...................... September 1, 2014 Monday
Veteran's Day................ November 11, 2014 Tuesday
Thanksgiving Day........... November 27, 2014 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving... November 28, 2014 Friday
Christmas Day............... December 25, 2014 Thursday
Day After Christmas......... December 26, 2014 Friday

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2012 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners